Contact Us

(+33) 9 51 76 13 60
*(Non surcharge call)

jperez@relaisgourmet.com

14, rue Burugoria, 64700 Hendaye, (Pays-Basque) France

Need some information?

We deliver our products worldwide. We are liable for all risks associated with the transport of your order. In case of damage, contact us and we will refund the total amount of your purchase, as well as the shipping costs in accordance with our general conditions of sale.

We can deliver within 48 hours throughout Europe for all orders placed before 10am (except on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays). To use our express delivery service, call us directly at (+33) 09 51 76 13 60.

Delivery to France and Europe is made by Colissimo within approximately 5 to 8 working days after confirmation of the order. Outside of Europe, we ship our products with transport and logistics companies. Delivery can therefore take between 10 and 20 working days to complete. These deadlines are given as an indication and no compensation can be requested from Relais Gourmet in the event of a possible delay in delivery. For more information, read the shipping information page.

Our return conditions are simple: we accept the return of all new items returned within 15 days. Any returned product must be in its original packaging and accompanied by proof of purchase. We do not accept returns of items that do not conform to their original condition, i.e. products that have been used at more than 15% of the initial total weight.

Contactez-Nous

(+33) 9 51 76 13 60
*(Prix d'un appel local)

jperez@relaisgourmet.com

14, rue Burugoria, 64700 Hendaye (Pays Basque) France

Besoin d'un renseignement ?

Nous livrons nos produits dans le monde entier. Nous assumons tous les risques associés au transport de votre commande. En cas de dommages, contactez-nous et nous vous rembourserons le montant total de votre achat, ainsi que les frais de transport conformément à nos conditions générales de vente.

Nous pouvons vous livrer en 48 heures dans toute l’Europe pour toutes commandes passées avant 10h du matin (sauf samedi, dimanche et jours fériés). Pour utiliser notre service de livraison express, appelez-nous directement par téléphone au (+33) 09 51 76 13 60.

La livraison en France et en Europe s’effectue par Colissimo dans un délai de 5 à 8 jours ouvrés environ après la confirmation de la commande. Hors Europe, nous expédions avec des entreprises de transport et de logistique. Il faut donc compter entre 10 et 20 jours ouvrés. Ces délais sont donnés à titre indicatif et aucun dédommagement ne pourra être demandé à Relais Gourmet en cas d’un éventuel retard de livraison.

Nos conditions de retour sont simples : nous acceptons le retour de tous les articles neufs retournés dans un délai de 15 jours. Tout produit retourné devra l’être dans son emballage d’origine accompagné ainsi que la preuve d’achat. Nous n’acceptons pas les retours d’articles non conformes à leur état d’origine à savoir produits entamés à plus de 15% du poids total initial.